Skip To Main Content

Fine and Performing Arts

Staff Members:

Perry Joseph - Fine Arts - perry.joseph@springfield.k12.or.us

Casey Leonard - Fine Arts - casey.leonard@springfield.k12.or.us

Mark Huisenga – Choir and Stagecraft – mark.huisenga@springfield.k12.or.us

Conor Egan – Director of Bands and Orchestras – conor.egan@springfield.k12.or.us

Megan Helwig – Theater – megan.helwig@springfield.k12.or.us

Bren Bovee – Visual Media – bren.bovee@springfield.k12.or.us

Click here for more Drama info   www.facebook.com/thurstonhsdrama