Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Welcome to the Thurston High School Community Calendar, which includes important district-wide dates and events related to our Academic Calendar. In addition, you can view our school's events and key dates.

 


 

Admin & Academic Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Out-of-District Transfers Accepted
All Springfield Public Schools
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Early Release
All Springfield Public Schools
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Orchestra Concert
-
THS Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14
Band Concert
-
THS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Choir Concert
-
THS Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
SPRING BREAK: No School
All Springfield Public Schools
Tue, Mar 26
SPRING BREAK: No School
All Springfield Public Schools
Wed, Mar 27
SPRING BREAK: No School
All Springfield Public Schools
Thu, Mar 28
SPRING BREAK: No School
All Springfield Public Schools
Fri, Mar 29
SPRING BREAK: No School
All Springfield Public Schools
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • District Event
    • Holiday / Break / No School
    • Early Release
  • Thurston High School