Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Welcome to the Thurston High School Community Calendar, which includes important district-wide dates and events related to our Academic Calendar. In addition, you can view our school's events and key dates.

 


 

Admin & Academic Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
HOLIDAY: Memorial Day
All Springfield Public Schools
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Baccalaureate
-
THS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
Graduation Rehearsal
THS Aux Gym
Sat, Jun 8
Graduation
-
THS Stadium
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL: Early Release
All Springfield Public Schools
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
No School Grading Day
All Springfield Public Schools
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • District Event
    • Holiday / Break / No School
    • Early Release
  • Thurston High School